32

Le Grand Raskall (62 mm)

€32 Add to cart

Buste

62 mm

Allan Carrasco

Jérémie Bonamant Teboul

I've made this bust during a workshop, an exercise during which this kind of subject is perfect. The armature is simple, doesn't require any precision - it's time gained. The important size (compared to a 30mm model) allows to quickly place the more important volumes, which gives a dynamic look to the "show" and makes the piece visible to many people around you.
About the sculpt itself, the interest is of course the orc's face and the pyramid-shaped silhouette. The rest is only window dressing, but does lend itself to a quick or highly technical paint style (drybrush, patina, etc.).

Finest quality polyurethane resin, supplied unpainted.

Wherever he and his warriors went, even ashes dared not tarry. They say that blood would not linger for fear of drawing his wrath. All the lands of the East feared him, viscerally, the way one fears something worse than death. Of those that defied him, not even their bones remain. His name was rarely spoken, and when it was it was always in a whisper, even by his own men.
Since none knew his true name, they called him the Great Raskall.

Order Figurine raskall @ €32.00

Painted by the community:

  • Pont 54 mm sculpture
[Not a valid template]

view the full gallery

32

Le Grand Raskall (62 mm)

Buste

62 mm

Allan Carrasco

Jérémie Bonamant Teboul

J’ai réalisé ce buste lors d’une démonstration, exercice lors duquel ce genre de sujet est idéal. L’armature est simple, ne nécessite pas de précision, c’est un gain de temps. La taille importante (comparativement à un modèle en 30mm) permet une pose des volumes principaux rapide qui donne un coté dynamique au « spectacle » et rends la pièce visible pour de nombreuses personnes autour de vous.
Concernant la sculpture en elle-même, l’intérêt est évidemment le faciès de l’orc et la silhouette en pyramide. Le reste n’étant qu’habillage accessoire, mais qui cependant se prête bien à une peinture rapide ou stylisée (brossage, patine...).

Tirage résine polyuréthane haute qualité, vendu non peint.

Partout où il passait avec ses guerriers, même la cendre n'osait pas rester. On dit que le sang lui-même ne s'y attardait pas, de peur de s'attirer son courroux. Toutes les terres de l'Est le craignaient, viscéralement, comme on ne peut craindre que ce qui est pire que la mort. De ceux qui étaient parti le défier, on ne vit même pas les ossements. Son nom n'était que rarement prononcé, toujours murmuré, même par les siens.
Comme nul ne savait son vrai nom, on ne l'appelait que : le Grand Raskall.

Order Figurine raskall @ €32.00

Peinte par la communauté:

  • Pont 54 mm sculpture
[Not a valid template]

Voir la galerie complète