12

Last sigh – 2 versions included: bird and haxe (34 mm)

€12 Add to cart

32mm

34mm

JAG

Jérémie Bonamant Teboul

Muzzi Loic

I sculpted this mini for my first sculpting course as a teacher. I needed a simple model to not discourage my students but also an inspiring one in order to keep the interest of the painting fans since it was expected to be printed by Figone at the end of the course. So, a simple and attractive mini with an additional axe for those who dislike birds…

2 versions included: bird and haxe - Finest quality polyurethane resin, supplied unpainted. Not suitable for children under 36 months due to small pieces. The photography presents an exemple of the painted miniature.

"When a warm whirlpool of sand crosses the desert during a night full of stars under the light of the Moon that catches a glimpse of a furtive flight of a nocturnal bird of prey, it is time my Brothers to Kneel down and to pray.
She will appear in front of their massive finely sculpted door, divine dancer, at the sunrise by magic.
She will disappear from their luxurious palace, assassin spy, at the sunset, mysterious.
One night lover of the high dignitary of the countries of the East; cheikhs, great viziers, sultans, Calif fall throat cut eyes wide open with lost gaze that a owl scared.
One last pleasure,
One last sigh"

Patrick Tesconi Translation : Thibaut Sesia & Soufiane Yousfi
Order Figurine Dernierplaisir @ €12.00

Painted by the community:

  • officierdragon sculpture
[Not a valid template]
View the full gallery

12

Dernier plaisir – Inclus les 2 versions: hache/faucon (34 mm)

32mm

34mm

JAG

Jérémie Bonamant Teboul

Muzzi Loic

"J'ai sculpté cette figurine à l'occasion de mon premier stage de sculpture en tant que "formateur". Il fallait à la fois un modèle simple pour que les débutants en sculpture ne soient pas trop découragés lors du stage, mais suffisamment enthousiasmant pour que les fans de peinture aient envie de le peindre, puisqu'il était prévu qu'il soit édité par Figone à l'issue du stage. Une figurine simple et attrayante, donc, avec une hache en prime, pour ceux qui n'aiment pas les oiseaux ... "

Inclus les deux versions: hache/faucon - Tirage résine polyuréthane haute qualité, vendu non peint, non assemblé. Ne convient pas à un enfant de moins de 36 mois. Contient de petites pièces pouvant être avalées. Les photographies présentent la figurine assemblée et peinte à titre d’exemple.

Dernier plaisir

Lorsqu'un tourbillon de sable émouvant sillonne le désert par des nuits étoilées sous la clarté d'un rayon de lune qui laisse entrevoir le vol discret d'un rapace nocturne il est temps, mes frères de s'agenouiller pour faire une prière.
Elle apparaîtra devant leurs immenses portes sculptées, danseuse divine, au lever du soleil comme par enchantement.
Elle disparaitra de leurs plus somptueux palais, espionne assassine, au couchant, bien mystérieusement...

Amante d'un soir des hauts dignitaires des pays de l'orient cheikhs, grands vizirs, sultans, califes succombent égorgés les yeux fixés, en un regard perdu, qu'une chouette effraient.

Un dernier plaisir... un dernier soupir...

Patrick Tesconi
Order Figurine Dernierplaisir @ €12.00

Peinte par la communauté:

  • officierdragon sculpture
[Not a valid template]
Voir la galerie complète